ROYAL AUTO SALES INC
4002 l street
Omaha, NE 68107

(402) 991-4881

Testimonials

Jalil Tookhi reviewed Royal Auto Sales — 5 star

January 14, 2014 · 

 

Rosa Deanda reviewed Royal Auto Sales — 5 star

January 16, 2014 · 

 

Teri Stern reviewed Royal Auto Sales — 5 star

February 20, 2014 · 

 

Roy Church reviewed Royal Auto Sales — 5 star

January 28, 2015 · 

 

Shelby Christine  recommends Royal Auto Sales.

March 15 · 

I bought my 2008 minivan about a month ago and have been waiting to write a review. I am impressed with the condition of my van and how smooth the drive is. I knew itd need new tires which wasnt an issue with the deal I got for this gem. it also had a minor oil leak that is popular for the model. It was an easy $3 fix. everything else on this car is clean and I forsee many miles with our family.
these salesmen are no frills kind of guys and I'd consider coming back in the future, but dont think I'll have to any time soon!

Jonathan Terral reviewed Royal Auto Sales — 5 star

December 22, 2017 · 

 

Giovanni González  recommends Royal Auto Sales.

January 29 · 

Great customer Service 👍👍

Earnest Noe Valdez reviewed Royal Auto Sales — 5 star

December 25, 2013 · 

Royal es perfecto para compar tu auto yo Telo encomiendo?

Michele Provance reviewed Royal Auto Sales — 5 star

April 29, 2017 · 

great cars and funny people and very helpful with everything.

Lo Saunsoci reviewed Royal Auto Sales — 5 star

February 3, 2018 · 

John is a great guy he had me in my equinox ASAP I’m glad I found his car lot he will get you in what you like an his vehicles are very nice and in great condition. Come out here an take some looks there are a lot of nice vehicles. ���

Deven Schelm  recommends Royal Auto Sales.

January 25 · 

John is super friendly, and is upfront/ very honest. Better then the average car sales environment.

Alicia MacCormack reviewed Royal Auto Sales — 5 star

November 1, 2018 · 

Joe is a great guy with great customer service!..he got me in a nice car that i absolutely love...i would recommend Royal Auto sales to everyone i know!

Reggie Resh  recommends Royal Auto Sales.

March 18 · 

Not your typical car lot full of over priced junk quality cars at affordable price

HaylieMay Nelson  recommends Royal Auto Sales.

March 2 · 

Great place! Good prices and very nice!

Michael Rhone  recommends Royal Auto Sales.

November 28, 2018 · 

mike r Omaha ne the best car buying experience I have ever had all others fail in comparison

Denny Ratigan

a year ago-

Must check out this place they will work with u thanks Joe

Auday Sawaged

3 years ago-

Royal Auto Sales are easily one of the top 5 dealers in Omaha in my opinion, they get you in and out hassle free with easy financing and great customer service, I wouldn't recommend any other dealer ship in Omaha, this is absolutely a must see dealership if you are looking for a car!

Nancy Blankenship

3 reviews

2 years ago-

Royal auto is a great place to go to purchase a vehicle! The prices are great and they work to your budget! I've purchased 2 vehicles already from them and wont go anywhere else in the future

Eli App

a year ago-

Got a great jeep liberty at a nice price. Also customer service is great ive been late on payments without any issues. Joe will help you get the right car he helped me alot. I recommend this place alot for a buy here pay here.

Jon Bonnstetter

3 reviews

a year ago-

I've purchased two great condition vehicles from here. The staff is extremely friendly, honest, and knowledgeable. You won't find a better vehicle purchasing experience in town. I love my trucks.

Joe Shediak

3 reviews

4 months ago-

Great car dealer you need to go there

Shayla Schelm

1 review

3 months ago-

Great place! John is honest and can help you get what you want!

Model Diamond

1 review · 1 photo

4 months ago-

I just got my 2nd car from Royal Autos. they help me with both cars nicely and are very understanding people. I'm pleased to have come here suggest anyone else to give Royal Auto a chance.

Urban Spawn

2 reviews

4 weeks ago-

Great prices great people will buy a car again from them!

 

Hey_its Kaayy

6 reviews · 3 photos

a month ago-

Thank you for my new car!!! Low miles ! Great on gas! Didn't wait long before driving off the lot! Highly Recommend!

 

ROYAL AUTO SALES INC

4002 l street
Omaha, NE 68107

(402) 991-4881